Contact us

Contact us

You can contact us at the following
address, e-mail or telephone number:

Stenersgata 2, 0184 Oslo, Norway

Rörvägen 11, 136 50 Jordbro, Sweden

Sydvestvej 142, 2600 Glostrup, Denmark

Telephone: +47 67 92 60 00 (switchboard)
E-post: contact@bos.no

TEAM

Dag Kristensen

CEO

+47 917 61 613  | dag.kristensen@bos.no

Erik Helland

Director Advisory Services

+47 948 98 646  | erik.helland@bos.no

Lars Henrik Herland-Torgersen

Director Tactical Solutions

+47 917 58 414  | lht@bos.no

Espen Bjørkeng Mærli

Director Governmental Services

+47 958 53 116  | espen.maerli@bos.no

Jan-Erik Relbo

CFO

+47 951 82 715  | jan.erik.relbo@bos.no

Knut Midtbø

Senior Business Development
Manager Marketing Manager

+47 916 00 421  | knut.midtbo@bos.no

Alexander Elfsten

Country Manager Sweden

+46 709 940 579 | alexander.elfsten@bos.no

Erik Angvik

Product Specialist

+47 911 35 234  | ean@bos.no

Kjell Olav Dørre

Account Manager Retail

+47 951 49 252  | kjell.olav.dorre@bos.no

Kirsten Bie Fjeldstad

Accounting Manager

+47 414 23 754  | kirsten.fjeldstad@bos.no

Eivind Fossum

Key Account Manager Defence & Law Enforcement

+47 977 40 655  | eivind.fossum@bos.no

Eivind Gjerde

Product manager

+47 928 99 068  | eivind.gjerde@bos.no

Nicolai Gran-Henriksen

Manager Business Development

+47 936 61 172  | nicolai.gh@bos.no

Erling Høydahl

Business Development Manager

+47 994 31 000 | erling.hoydahl@bos.no

Karl Erik Jarnæs

Manager Business Development & SME Munitions

+47 990 94 077  | karl.erik.jarnaes@bos.no

Jon Henrik Landsrød

Business Development Manager

+47 943 66 679  | jonhenrik.landsrod@bos.no

Stine Olaussen

Logistics Manager

+47 918 59 664  | stine.olaussen@bos.no

Eirik Opsahl Wibe

Manager Business Development

+47 974 89 773  | eirik.wibe@bos.no

Thomas Paulsen

Key Account Manager Retail

+47 920 55 913  | thomas.paulsen@bos.no

Ellen Ragna Schioldborg

Business Support

+47 995 30 089  | ellen.ragna.schioldborg@bos.no

Espen Solberg

Senior Business Development Manager

+47 993 64 944  | espen.solberg@bos.no

Roy Storli

Business Development Manager

+47 901 62 191  | roy.storli@bos.no

Arne Martin Sørensen

Service Manager

+47 922 08 642  |
arne-martin.soerensen@bos.no

Hugo Torstensen

Senior Business Development Manager /
SME Vehicle & Propulsion systems

+47 970 21 457  | hugo.torstensen@bos.no

We want to ensure the Nordics remain a safe and peaceful region

Lighting up the inaccessible

Our Modular Field Lighting System is an advanced and powerful tool that is still easy to use. It can be utilized by a range of operators for different missions. The system can be brought into the most inaccessible locations at short notice, with little training, infrastructure or logistics needed. It is in service with several Nordic military and civilian organizations, where it, among others, is used for:

  • Explosive Ordnance Disposal at night

  • Disaster Area Casualty Recovery

  • Forward Resuscitative Surgery at Field Hospital

  • Emergency Evacuation Lights on MEDEVAC aircraft

  • Field training at night

References can be provided upon request.